About the company

Odyssey 12 SMP JSC is a Russian Tax Free system operator, which provides its clients and partners with fast and convenient electronic Tax Free processing and refund based on an innovative technological solution of its own development under the Odyssey 12 brand.

Automation

Focus on total automation of Tax Free service business processes and seamless integration with cash register software, accounting systems, and POS of the Bank allowed us to minimize retailer's operating costs.

Integration

Our in-house development allows us to render a service tailored to a particular retailer's requirements and provide a solution fully integrated with the retailer's technological landscape.

Document flow

Our company has introduced a completely paperless legally significant document flow with the Federal Customs Service of Russia. The software complex of Odyssey 12 SMP JSC has successfully passed testing for compliance with the requirements of the Federal Customs Service of Russia for electronic interaction, which is confirmed by the EPS Software Testing Certificate of the IT Chief Directorate of the Federal Customs Service No. 2021/001 dated 20.01.2021.

Reliability

Our platform is hosted in PJSC Vimpelcom's Data Center, which is certified at the Tier3 level and meets the requirements of Federal Law No. 152 “On Personal Data”.

Technology

We implemented the ability of Tax Free refund using bank POS terminals due to technological injection that meets the international Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard.

Payments

Specialized types of Tax Free refund operations on tourists' bank cards have been certified in international payment systems.

Early Refund

For the first time in the EMEA region, the DownTown Early Refund operation was certified, which allows the refund to be credited to the tourist's card in real-time at the time of purchase payment under the payment system guarantees.

Marketing

An increase in conversion rates and the volume of qualified transactions due to related services of Odyssey 12 SMP JSC: concierge service, restaurant reservations, tickets to museums, etc.

Attraction

Significant attention to marketing tools that attract additional traffic to retailers: targeted advertising campaigns, transaction marketing mechanisms, early recruiting of foreign tourists at the stage of preparing and organizing their trip to Russia.

99.8%

Maximum service continuity is ensured by a fail-safe infrastructure solution and 24/7 technical support.

87%

Foreign tourists agree with the electronic Tax Free refund by transfer to their card or account, which confirms the focus of our platform on cashless payments

Contact details

Come to visit us:

127018, 16 bldg 3 Suschevsky Val, Moscow, Russia

Telephone number:

+7 (495) 198 13 12

О компании

АО «СМП Одиссей 12» - Российский оператор системы Tax Free, предоставляющий своим клиентам и партнёрам быстрый и удобный сервис электронного оформления и возврата Tax Free на базе инновационного технологического решения собственной разработки под брендом «Odyssey 12»

Автоматизация

Фокус на тотальную автоматизацию бизнес-процессов сервиса Tax Free и бесшовную интеграцию с кассовым ПО, учетными системами и POS Банка позволил нам минимизировать операционные затраты на стороне торгового предприятия.

Интеграция

Собственная разработка позволяет нам предоставлять сервис, адаптированный под требования конкретного торгового предприятия, и предоставлять решение, полностью интегрированное с технологическим ландшафтом ритейлера.

Документооборот

Наша компания реализовала полностью безбумажный юридически значимый документооборот с ФТС России. Программный комплекс АО «СМП Одиссей 12» успешно прошел тестирование на соответствие требованиям ФТС России в части взаимодействия в электронной форме, что подтверждено «Свидетельством о проведении испытаний ПО ЭПС» ГУИТ ФТС № 2021/001 от 20.01.2021.

Надежность

Наша платформа размещена в ЦОД ПАО «Вымпелком», сертифицированным по уровню Tier3 и соответствующим требованиям 152 Федерального закона «О персональных данных».

Технология

Реализована возможность проводить оформление Tax Free с использованием банковских POS терминалов, за счет технологической инъекции, соответствующей стандартам международных платежных систем PCI DSS.

Платежи

В международных платежных системах были сертифицированы специализированные типы операций возмещения Tax Free на банковские карты туристов.

Early Refund

Впервые в регионе EMEA, сертифицирована операция DownTown Early Refund, позволяющая зачислять возмещение на карту туриста в режиме реального времени в момент оплаты покупки под гарантии платежной системы.

Маркетинг

Повышение показателей конверсии и рост объемов квалифицированных операций за счет сопутствующих сервисов АО «СМП Одиссей 12»: консьерж – сервис, бронирование ресторанов, билеты в музеи и др..

Привлечение

Существенное внимание маркетинговым инструментам, привлекающим дополнительный трафик в торговые предприятия: таргетированные рекламные кампании, механизмы транзакционного маркетинга, ранний рекрутинг иностранных туристов на этапе подготовки и организации их поездки в Россию.

99.8%

Максимальный показатель непрерывности сервиса обеспечивается отказоустойчивым инфраструктурным решением и круглосуточной службой технической поддержки.

87%

Иностранных туристов согласны с возвратом Tax Free электронным способом, переводом на карту или счёт, что подтверждает фокус нашей платформы на безналичные расчёты

Контакты

Приезжайте в гости:

127018, г. Москва, ул. Сущевский Вал, дом 16, стр. 3

Телефон:

+7 (495) 198 13 12

Электронная почта:

info@odyssey12.com